Nyhetsgrupper

Litt mimring

 

Tillitsvalgte 2019

Valgt på årsmøtet 11.03.2019

Styre:
Leder Ove Olsen tel.: 91133502 epost: oveols@online.no
Nestleder Per Morten Berg tel : 47897843 epost: grebrep@gmail.com
Kasserer Ragnar Opheim tel.: 92065731 epost: ragnar.opheim@getmail.no
Sekretær Erik Solem tel.: 95299382 epost: er-solem@online.no
Styremedlem Otto Rossøy tel.: 91540176 epost:otto@rossoy.com

.
Arrangementskomite:
Leder Ulla Johnsen tel.: 92226068 epost: ullajohnsen1960@gmail.com
Medlem Jan Halvorsen tel.: 95054776 epost: jan.w.halvorsen@gmail.com
Medlem Kjell Arne Foros tel.: 47897507 epost: kjell.foros@getmail.no
Medlem Tove Tømmervik tel.: 91730982 epost:tove.elin.tommervik@gmail.com

.
Valgkomite:
Medlem Nils Jørgen Aunaas tel.: 93005694 epost: nils.aunaas@gmail.com
Leder Tore Wold tel.: epost: tore.wold@gmail.com
Medlem Trygve Kjærvik tel.: 92629960  epost: trkjaerv@online.no
Revisorer:
Tormod Børseth tel.: 99260935 epost: t-boer@online.no
Nils Kr. Bøckman tel.:47897436 epost: nilsbock@online.no